Hallamshire Tennis New Feed http://www.hallamshiretennis.co.uk All the latest news from the Hallamshire Tennis website en-us <![CDATA[August Newsletter]]> http://www.hallamshiretennis.co.uk/news/168/august-newsletter Thu, 07 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[A Night With the Champions]]> http://www.hallamshiretennis.co.uk/news/173/a-night-with-the-champions Wed, 06 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Nick Matthew at the Commonwealth Games]]> http://www.hallamshiretennis.co.uk/news/171/nick-matthew-at-the-commonwealth-games Mon, 04 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Hallamshire Junior Scholarship Scheme]]> http://www.hallamshiretennis.co.uk/news/172/hallamshire-junior-scholarship-scheme Mon, 04 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Hallamshire Development- Air Conditioning in the Gym]]> http://www.hallamshiretennis.co.uk/news/169/hallamshire-development-air-conditioning-in-the-gym Thu, 17 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Nick Matthew Carrying the Baton]]> http://www.hallamshiretennis.co.uk/news/163/nick-matthew-carrying-the-baton Mon, 02 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Hallamshire Receives Grant Funding From Sport England]]> http://www.hallamshiretennis.co.uk/news/154/hallamshire-receives-grant-funding-from-sport-england Mon, 10 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Europa Prestige Supports Hallamshire]]> http://www.hallamshiretennis.co.uk/news/152/europa-prestige-supports-hallamshire Sun, 09 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0000