Hallamshire Tennis New Feed http://www.hallamshiretennis.co.uk All the latest news from the Hallamshire Tennis website en-us <![CDATA[Fit4Physio New Room]]> http://www.hallamshiretennis.co.uk/news/176/fit4physio-new-room Thu, 11 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[September Newsletter]]> http://www.hallamshiretennis.co.uk/news/168/september-newsletter Wed, 10 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Boiler Improvements]]> http://www.hallamshiretennis.co.uk/news/175/boiler-improvements Fri, 05 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[A Night With the Champions]]> http://www.hallamshiretennis.co.uk/news/173/a-night-with-the-champions Wed, 06 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Hallamshire Junior Scholarship Scheme]]> http://www.hallamshiretennis.co.uk/news/172/hallamshire-junior-scholarship-scheme Mon, 04 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Hallamshire Development- Air Conditioning in the Gym]]> http://www.hallamshiretennis.co.uk/news/169/hallamshire-development-air-conditioning-in-the-gym Thu, 17 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Hallamshire Receives Grant Funding From Sport England]]> http://www.hallamshiretennis.co.uk/news/154/hallamshire-receives-grant-funding-from-sport-england Mon, 10 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0000