Hallamshire Tennis New Feed http://www.hallamshiretennis.co.uk All the latest news from the Hallamshire Tennis website en-us <![CDATA[Nick Matthew - PSA Player of the Year]]> http://www.hallamshiretennis.co.uk/news/159/nick-matthew-psa-player-of-the-year Wed, 02 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Tecnifibre National Junior Racketball Championship - Round Up]]> http://www.hallamshiretennis.co.uk/news/160/tecnifibre-national-junior-racketball-championship-round-up Wed, 02 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[National Mini Tennis Week]]> http://www.hallamshiretennis.co.uk/news/161/national-mini-tennis-week Wed, 02 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[National Junior Racketball Championships]]> http://www.hallamshiretennis.co.uk/news/147/national-junior-racketball-championships Fri, 07 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Wimbledon Ticket Information]]> http://www.hallamshiretennis.co.uk/news/158/wimbledon-ticket-information Tue, 04 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Jazz Night - Tuesday 11th March]]> http://www.hallamshiretennis.co.uk/news/157/jazz-night-tuesday-11th-march Mon, 03 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Junior Tennis Club Championships 2014]]> http://www.hallamshiretennis.co.uk/news/156/junior-tennis-club-championships-2014 Wed, 26 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Nick Matthew National Squash Champion 2014]]> http://www.hallamshiretennis.co.uk/news/155/nick-matthew-national-squash-champion-2014 Mon, 17 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Nick Matthew Wins Swedish Open 2014]]> http://www.hallamshiretennis.co.uk/news/151/nick-matthew-wins-swedish-open-2014 Mon, 10 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Hallamshire Receives Grant Funding From Sport England]]> http://www.hallamshiretennis.co.uk/news/154/hallamshire-receives-grant-funding-from-sport-england Mon, 10 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Europa Prestige Supports Hallamshire]]> http://www.hallamshiretennis.co.uk/news/152/europa-prestige-supports-hallamshire Sun, 09 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[2014 Club Lottery - Hallamshire 500]]> http://www.hallamshiretennis.co.uk/news/153/2014-club-lottery-hallamshire-500 Sun, 09 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Nick Matthew backed by Deputy Prime Minister Nick Clegg]]> http://www.hallamshiretennis.co.uk/news/150/nick-matthew-backed-by-deputy-prime-minister-nick-clegg Sat, 08 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Easter Tennis Camps]]> http://www.hallamshiretennis.co.uk/news/149/easter-tennis-camps Thu, 23 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[British Junior Open - 2nd to 5th January 2014]]> http://www.hallamshiretennis.co.uk/news/148/british-junior-open-2nd-to-5th-january-2014 Thu, 02 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[NSPCC Charity Fundraiser]]> http://www.hallamshiretennis.co.uk/news/145/nspcc-charity-fundraiser Sun, 08 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[World Record Attempt - Longest Squash Match]]> http://www.hallamshiretennis.co.uk/news/144/world-record-attempt-longest-squash-match Mon, 18 Nov 2013 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[New Club Sponsor - Belvoir Sheffield]]> http://www.hallamshiretennis.co.uk/news/143/new-club-sponsor-belvoir-sheffield Wed, 13 Nov 2013 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[NSPCC Charity Event]]> http://www.hallamshiretennis.co.uk/news/142/nspcc-charity-event Thu, 31 Oct 2013 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Watch Nick Matthew @ Hallamshire]]> http://www.hallamshiretennis.co.uk/news/141/watch-nick-matthew-hallamshire Sun, 29 Sep 2013 00:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[New Term of Academy Tennis Coaching]]> http://www.hallamshiretennis.co.uk/news/140/new-term-of-academy-tennis-coaching Wed, 28 Aug 2013 00:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Annual Dinner Dance]]> http://www.hallamshiretennis.co.uk/news/101/annual-dinner-dance Tue, 27 Aug 2013 00:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Bank Holiday Funday - This Monday]]> http://www.hallamshiretennis.co.uk/news/139/bank-holiday-funday-this-monday Tue, 20 Aug 2013 00:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Sheffield Junior Squash Open Bronze Event]]> http://www.hallamshiretennis.co.uk/news/138/sheffield-junior-squash-open-bronze-event Tue, 06 Aug 2013 00:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Junior Tennis Summer Camps - Now Running]]> http://www.hallamshiretennis.co.uk/news/137/junior-tennis-summer-camps-now-running Mon, 22 Jul 2013 00:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Tennis Open Day 2013]]> http://www.hallamshiretennis.co.uk/news/136/tennis-open-day-2013 Sun, 02 Jun 2013 00:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Tecnifibre National Junior Racketball Championships - Report]]> http://www.hallamshiretennis.co.uk/news/135/tecnifibre-national-junior-racketball-championships-report Tue, 21 May 2013 00:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[National Junior Racketball Championships]]> http://www.hallamshiretennis.co.uk/news/132/national-junior-racketball-championships Wed, 08 May 2013 00:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Gym Refurbishment]]> http://www.hallamshiretennis.co.uk/news/134/gym-refurbishment Sat, 27 Apr 2013 00:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Jonny Marray and Colin Fleming win their Davis Cup Match]]> http://www.hallamshiretennis.co.uk/news/133/jonny-marray-and-colin-fleming-win-their-davis-cup-match Sun, 07 Apr 2013 00:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Indoor Tennis Court Summer Prices for Block Bookings]]> http://www.hallamshiretennis.co.uk/news/131/indoor-tennis-court-summer-prices-for-block-bookings Mon, 01 Apr 2013 00:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Tecnifibre National Junior Racketball Championships 2013]]> http://www.hallamshiretennis.co.uk/news/17/tecnifibre-national-junior-racketball-championships-2013 Wed, 20 Mar 2013 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Nick Sets Record in National Championships]]> http://www.hallamshiretennis.co.uk/news/129/nick-sets-record-in-national-championships Thu, 21 Feb 2013 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[New Gym for 2013]]> http://www.hallamshiretennis.co.uk/news/120/new-gym-for-2013 Tue, 08 Jan 2013 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Jonny Marray Evening - Photos]]> http://www.hallamshiretennis.co.uk/news/116/jonny-marray-evening-photos Sun, 18 Nov 2012 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Football Meets Squash in a Unique Partnership]]> http://www.hallamshiretennis.co.uk/news/114/football-meets-squash-in-a-unique-partnership Mon, 05 Nov 2012 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA['Advantage All' - Developing Hallamshire Together]]> http://www.hallamshiretennis.co.uk/news/113/advantage-all-developing-hallamshire-together Thu, 01 Nov 2012 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[November Newsletter]]> http://www.hallamshiretennis.co.uk/news/111/november-newsletter Mon, 29 Oct 2012 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Wine Tasting Evening]]> http://www.hallamshiretennis.co.uk/news/110/wine-tasting-evening Sun, 28 Oct 2012 00:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Try Squash for Free!]]> http://www.hallamshiretennis.co.uk/news/107/try-squash-for-free Sat, 27 Oct 2012 00:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Jonny Marray Evening - Ticket Sales]]> http://www.hallamshiretennis.co.uk/news/108/jonny-marray-evening-ticket-sales Sat, 27 Oct 2012 00:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[New Year's Eve Party]]> http://www.hallamshiretennis.co.uk/news/109/new-years-eve-party Sat, 27 Oct 2012 00:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Tennis Club Championship Draws]]> http://www.hallamshiretennis.co.uk/news/106/tennis-club-championship-draws Mon, 22 Oct 2012 00:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Dinner Dance 2012 Photos]]> http://www.hallamshiretennis.co.uk/news/105/dinner-dance-2012-photos Sun, 14 Oct 2012 00:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Saturday the 13th Opening Hours]]> http://www.hallamshiretennis.co.uk/news/104/saturday-the-13th-opening-hours Wed, 03 Oct 2012 00:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[2012 Tennis Club Championships]]> http://www.hallamshiretennis.co.uk/news/103/2012-tennis-club-championships Wed, 26 Sep 2012 00:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Hallamshire's Nick Matthew Wins The British Grand Prix]]> http://www.hallamshiretennis.co.uk/news/102/hallamshires-nick-matthew-wins-the-british-grand-prix Tue, 25 Sep 2012 00:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Tennis Coaching Programme. Sept - Dec 2012]]> http://www.hallamshiretennis.co.uk/news/99/tennis-coaching-programme-sept-dec-2012 Thu, 09 Aug 2012 00:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Indoor Tennis Block Booking Forms - Sept to Oct 2012]]> http://www.hallamshiretennis.co.uk/news/98/indoor-tennis-block-booking-forms-sept-to-oct-2012 Mon, 06 Aug 2012 00:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Jonny Marray - Wimbledon Champion]]> http://www.hallamshiretennis.co.uk/news/96/jonny-marray-wimbledon-champion Sat, 07 Jul 2012 00:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Clash of the Titans]]> http://www.hallamshiretennis.co.uk/news/93/clash-of-the-titans Mon, 25 Jun 2012 00:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Sponsored Swim - Saturday 15th September]]> http://www.hallamshiretennis.co.uk/news/92/sponsored-swim-saturday-15th-september Wed, 06 Jun 2012 00:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Hallamshire on the BBC this weekend]]> http://www.hallamshiretennis.co.uk/news/90/hallamshire-on-the-bbc-this-weekend Fri, 11 May 2012 00:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Squash & Racketball Exhibition Evening]]> http://www.hallamshiretennis.co.uk/news/89/squash-racketball-exhibition-evening Sat, 05 May 2012 00:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[National Junior Racketball Report]]> http://www.hallamshiretennis.co.uk/news/88/national-junior-racketball-report Tue, 01 May 2012 00:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Inter Counties Squash Finals]]> http://www.hallamshiretennis.co.uk/news/87/inter-counties-squash-finals Sat, 28 Apr 2012 00:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Open Squash Tournament - Sat 16th June]]> http://www.hallamshiretennis.co.uk/news/86/open-squash-tournament-sat-16th-june Tue, 17 Apr 2012 00:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Summer Indoor Tennis Court Prices]]> http://www.hallamshiretennis.co.uk/news/85/summer-indoor-tennis-court-prices Thu, 12 Apr 2012 00:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Indoor Tennis Block Bookings]]> http://www.hallamshiretennis.co.uk/news/84/indoor-tennis-block-bookings Wed, 11 Apr 2012 00:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[New Glass Back Squash Court]]> http://www.hallamshiretennis.co.uk/news/83/new-glass-back-squash-court Mon, 02 Apr 2012 00:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Ladies Tennis Match Practice]]> http://www.hallamshiretennis.co.uk/news/82/ladies-tennis-match-practice Thu, 22 Mar 2012 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Self Defence Classes @ Hallamshire!]]> http://www.hallamshiretennis.co.uk/news/81/self-defence-classes-hallamshire Mon, 12 Mar 2012 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[New Fitness Club Arrives!]]> http://www.hallamshiretennis.co.uk/news/74/new-fitness-club-arrives Tue, 28 Feb 2012 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[New Menu]]> http://www.hallamshiretennis.co.uk/news/80/new-menu Thu, 23 Feb 2012 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[National Junior Racketball Championships 2012]]> http://www.hallamshiretennis.co.uk/news/79/national-junior-racketball-championships-2012 Wed, 15 Feb 2012 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Extra Fitness Classes - February]]> http://www.hallamshiretennis.co.uk/news/78/extra-fitness-classes-february Tue, 07 Feb 2012 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Indoor Tennis Block Bookings]]> http://www.hallamshiretennis.co.uk/news/77/indoor-tennis-block-bookings Mon, 06 Feb 2012 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Hallamshire Open Racketball Singles Tournament]]> http://www.hallamshiretennis.co.uk/news/75/hallamshire-open-racketball-singles-tournament Sun, 29 Jan 2012 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Club Refurbishment]]> http://www.hallamshiretennis.co.uk/news/69/club-refurbishment Tue, 24 Jan 2012 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Wimbledon Ticket Allocation]]> http://www.hallamshiretennis.co.uk/news/73/wimbledon-ticket-allocation Tue, 24 Jan 2012 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Nick Matthew @ Sheffield Hallam University]]> http://www.hallamshiretennis.co.uk/news/72/nick-matthew-sheffield-hallam-university Tue, 17 Jan 2012 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Club Box Leagues Now On-line!]]> http://www.hallamshiretennis.co.uk/news/41/club-box-leagues-now-online Thu, 12 Jan 2012 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Race Night @ The Hallamshire]]> http://www.hallamshiretennis.co.uk/news/70/race-night-the-hallamshire Wed, 11 Jan 2012 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Watch Nick Matthew in the World Final Open Today @ the Hallamshire]]> http://www.hallamshiretennis.co.uk/news/64/watch-nick-matthew-in-the-world-final-open-today-the-hallamshire Sun, 06 Nov 2011 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[New Years Eve Party]]> http://www.hallamshiretennis.co.uk/news/61/new-years-eve-party Tue, 25 Oct 2011 00:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Fitness Boot Camps]]> http://www.hallamshiretennis.co.uk/news/62/fitness-boot-camps Sun, 23 Oct 2011 00:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Quiz Night - Christmas Special!]]> http://www.hallamshiretennis.co.uk/news/35/quiz-night-christmas-special Wed, 19 Oct 2011 00:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[John Mullins Nominated to Carry Olympic Flame]]> http://www.hallamshiretennis.co.uk/news/60/john-mullins-nominated-to-carry-olympic-flame Mon, 12 Sep 2011 00:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Tennis Memorial Tournament]]> http://www.hallamshiretennis.co.uk/news/29/tennis-memorial-tournament Mon, 05 Sep 2011 00:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[New - Physiotherapy @ Hallamshire]]> http://www.hallamshiretennis.co.uk/news/59/new-physiotherapy-hallamshire Sun, 04 Sep 2011 00:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[US Tennis Open - Jonny Marray Update]]> http://www.hallamshiretennis.co.uk/news/58/us-tennis-open-jonny-marray-update Sat, 03 Sep 2011 00:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Annual Club Dinner Dance]]> http://www.hallamshiretennis.co.uk/news/57/annual-club-dinner-dance Tue, 16 Aug 2011 00:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Real Ale @ the Hallamshire]]> http://www.hallamshiretennis.co.uk/news/55/real-ale-the-hallamshire Fri, 29 Jul 2011 00:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Open Racketball Doubles Tournament 11]]> http://www.hallamshiretennis.co.uk/news/54/open-racketball-doubles-tournament-11 Wed, 06 Jul 2011 00:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Zumba @ Hallamshire]]> http://www.hallamshiretennis.co.uk/news/50/zumba-hallamshire Sat, 07 May 2011 00:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[New Cardio Tennis Classes]]> http://www.hallamshiretennis.co.uk/news/51/new-cardio-tennis-classes Thu, 05 May 2011 00:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Outdoor Tennis Court Resurfacing Completed]]> http://www.hallamshiretennis.co.uk/news/45/outdoor-tennis-court-resurfacing-completed Thu, 31 Mar 2011 00:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Open Squash Doubles Tournament 2011]]> http://www.hallamshiretennis.co.uk/news/48/open-squash-doubles-tournament-2011 Thu, 17 Mar 2011 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Update to Outdoor Tennis Court Resurfacing]]> http://www.hallamshiretennis.co.uk/news/47/update-to-outdoor-tennis-court-resurfacing Sun, 13 Mar 2011 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Daytime Court Fee Trial - (Starts) Monday 14th February]]> http://www.hallamshiretennis.co.uk/news/46/daytime-court-fee-trial-starts-monday-14th-february Tue, 01 Feb 2011 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Online Court Booking - Now Running]]> http://www.hallamshiretennis.co.uk/news/32/online-court-booking-now-running Fri, 22 Oct 2010 00:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Exciting Proposals For Hallamshire]]> http://www.hallamshiretennis.co.uk/news/31/exciting-proposals-for-hallamshire Mon, 04 Oct 2010 00:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[New Off-Peak Gym Membership]]> http://www.hallamshiretennis.co.uk/news/28/new-offpeak-gym-membership Mon, 09 Aug 2010 00:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[New Sponsors]]> http://www.hallamshiretennis.co.uk/news/26/new-sponsors Sun, 04 Jul 2010 00:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Summer Junior Gym]]> http://www.hallamshiretennis.co.uk/news/27/summer-junior-gym Thu, 01 Jul 2010 00:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Jonny Marray @ Wimbledon]]> http://www.hallamshiretennis.co.uk/news/23/jonny-marray-wimbledon Tue, 29 Jun 2010 00:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Nick Clegg Supports]]> http://www.hallamshiretennis.co.uk/news/22/nick-clegg-supports Mon, 28 Jun 2010 00:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Press Coverage]]> http://www.hallamshiretennis.co.uk/news/21/press-coverage Fri, 11 Jun 2010 00:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Nick Backs Sheffield 2018]]> http://www.hallamshiretennis.co.uk/news/20/nick-backs-sheffield-2018 Wed, 02 Jun 2010 00:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Nick Matthew New World No.1]]> http://www.hallamshiretennis.co.uk/news/16/nick-matthew-new-world-no1 Sat, 22 May 2010 00:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Salsa Night - June]]> http://www.hallamshiretennis.co.uk/news/15/salsa-night-june Fri, 21 May 2010 00:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[VIP Visit - Judy Murray]]> http://www.hallamshiretennis.co.uk/news/12/vip-visit-judy-murray Sat, 03 Apr 2010 00:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Club Newsletter]]> http://www.hallamshiretennis.co.uk/news/8/club-newsletter Fri, 19 Feb 2010 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Live Squash TV]]> http://www.hallamshiretennis.co.uk/news/10/live-squash-tv Fri, 19 Feb 2010 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Nick Matthew World No.2]]> http://www.hallamshiretennis.co.uk/news/7/nick-matthew-world-no2 Sat, 30 Jan 2010 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Quiz Night - February]]> http://www.hallamshiretennis.co.uk/news/9/quiz-night-february Fri, 29 Jan 2010 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Tennis Team Challenge 2010]]> http://www.hallamshiretennis.co.uk/news/4/tennis-team-challenge-2010 Mon, 07 Dec 2009 00:00:00 +0000